Dorothy Roberts-Burns Scholarship

SEPARATE APPLICATION: See your school counselor, or contact the Wichita Falls Martin Luther King Center for application.

  • Graduating Wichita Falls ISD students
  • 2 or 4 year public college, university, or vocational school in the State of Texas
  • Any field of study
  • One-time scholarship
  • Awarded by Martin Luther King Scholarship Committee

Applicant Type
High School